Release Updates

May '18 Release Notes
Bookings Timesheets Moving bookings resulting original transaction id deleted Re-apply tennis templates issue resolved  First aid menu item missing ...
Wed, 30 May, 2018 at 7:01 AM
April '18 Release Notes
The April ’18 Update, is is now deployed to all sites. Check out some new stuff in this release and also some of those pesky bug fixes.  We continue to foc...
Wed, 6 Jun, 2018 at 6:18 AM
February '18 Release Notes
The February ’18 Update, is scheduled for release the first week in March. A little delayed I know but February is only 28 days. We have continued to refin...
Thu, 5 Apr, 2018 at 9:22 AM
January '18 Release Notes
The January '18 release, scheduled for last week in January, includes the new match play module that is in beta testing presently.  Information will sh...
Thu, 11 Jan, 2018 at 2:48 PM
December Release
The December release includes a number of enhancements and fixes as listed below and will be available to all sites from Wednesday 20th December. We are ex...
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017 at 1:20 PM
September Release
The September release includes enhancements to timesheet ticketing and a few fixes. There has also been many improvements to the infrastructure and page loa...
Fri, 8 Sep, 2017 at 2:35 PM
August Release
The August release will be deployed to all clients by week two of August.  Included are a few new features as well as some bug fixes. Our development are bu...
Tue, 8 Aug, 2017 at 11:24 AM
July Release
The July release will likely be deployed to all clients by week one of July.  The new Online Vouchers and Trigger Marketing modules have been further refine...
Tue, 18 Jul, 2017 at 2:09 PM
June Release
The June release will likely be deployed to all clients by week three in June. A note will be posted on admin and competition portal advising when deplo...
Mon, 26 Jun, 2017 at 8:41 PM
April/May Release
New features New Add/Edit Competition Interface New Check In Interface Member Accounts on Mobile Share Public Bookings on Social Media Register P...
Mon, 5 Jun, 2017 at 2:28 PM