Only delete a stocktake if it has NOT been completed. If the Stocktake is complete, then you need to reverse the stocktake.


Quick Steps


Open XBar and select Bar Products from the main menu, then follow these steps;

  1. Select Stocktake 
  2. Select Delete and existing Stocktake
  3. Select Next
  4. Select the Stocktake to delete from options in the drop menu
  5. Select Next
  6. Select Yes


image


image

image